Agriseeds Field Team


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1- Northland/Waikato

Richard Doney (Area Manager)

021 948 154

Email: rjd@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Jen Corkran (Agronomist)

021 308 167

Email: jcorkran@agriseeds.co.nz

 

2- King Country/Bay of Plenty

Paul Hames (Area Manager)

021 908 177

Email: phames@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Jen Corkran (Agronomist)

021 308 167

Email: jcorkran@agriseeds.co.nz

 

3- Taranaki/Manawatu

Bruce Paterson (Area Manager)
021 495 594

Email: bpaterson@agriseeds.co.nz

 

  

4- East Coast North Island

Paul Sharp (Area Manager)

021 540 673

Email: psharp@agriseeds.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5- Upper South Island

Craig Weir (Area Manager)

021 912 280

Email: cweir@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Kris Bailey (Agronomist)

021 772 719

Email: kbailey@agriseeds.co.nz

  

6- Lower South Island

Riley Cooper (Area Manager)

021 283 1218

Email: rcooper@agriseeds.co.nz

  

Agriseeds Head Office 

03 318 8514

Email: mail@agriseeds.co.nz 

back