Agriseeds Field Team


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1- Northland/Waikato

Richard Doney (Area Manager)

021 948 154

Email: rjd@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Will Henson (Agronomist)
021 222 0432

Email: whenson@agriseeds.co.nz

 

2- King Country/Bay of Plenty

Paul Hames (Area Manager)

021 908 177

Email: phames@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Jen Corkran (Agronomist)

021 308 167

Email: jcorkran@agriseeds.co.nz

 

3- Taranaki/Manawatu

Bruce Paterson (Area Manager)
021 495 594

Email: bpaterson@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Laura Oughton (Agronomist)
021 637 447

Email: loughton@agriseeds.co.nz

  

4- East Coast North Island

Paul Sharp (Area Manager)

021 540 673

Email: psharp@agriseeds.co.nz

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5- Upper South Island

Craig Weir (Area Manager)

021 912 280

Email: cweir@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Janet Montgomery (Agronomist)

021 775 180

Email: jmontgomery@agriseeds.co.nz

  

6- Lower South Island

Riley Cooper (Area Manager)

021 283 1218

Email: rcooper@agriseeds.co.nz

 

Alan Harvey (Agronomist)

021 256 9951

Email: aharvey@agriseeds.co.nz 

 

back